Skip to main content

Provincial Labour Office Phetchaburi

Organization Structure

  • Mr. Wichan Muangmai

    Mr. Wichan Muangmai

    Chief of Phetchaburi Provincial Labor Office
    • Mrs. Charatporn Aroonroj

      Mrs. Charatporn Aroonroj

      Professional Labor Technical Office
      • Mrs. Wanitcha Thongboonto

        Mrs. Wanitcha Thongboonto

        Initial anylysis and evluation officer
        • Mr. Anuson Thawiying

          Mr. Anuson Thawiying

    • Mrs. Phannipa Lachan

      Mrs. Phannipa Lachan

      Finance and Accounting Office
      • Mr. Phathadon Sudthae

        Mr. Phathadon Sudthae

        Service Center Officer
        • Miss Jarunee Auamneat

          Miss Jarunee Auamneat

    • Miss Manat Meepradat

      Miss Manat Meepradat

      General Service Officer